RMBOA Committee

Official Correspondence

RMBOA c/- 2 Anthoney Court. Hove. SA 5048

E-Mail  secretary@rmboa.org.au

President

Roger Wickes: 0417 086 584 e. roger.wickes@gmail.com

Vice President

Ruth Miller: 0402 324 522 e. grmiller72@bigpond.com

Secretary

Greg Miller: 0428 179 523   e. grmiller72@bigpond.com 

Treasurer

Linda Franklin: 0418 828 635   e. clfranklin58@gmail.com

Membership Officer

Anna Veenstra: 0407 880 288 e. caveen2@gmail.com

Rambler Editor

Ros Rohde:  0493 052 040 e. ros.rohde@gmail.com

Web Master

John Arnold: 0429 811 397   e.   john@fibrecomposites.com.au

Committee Members

Dianne Wickes: 0400 220 748

Chris Franklin: 0428 605 520

Brad Turley: 0449 860 885

Gary Hansen: 0427 390 626

John Arnold: 0429 811 397

First Aid Officer

David Long: 0428 848 454

Public Officer

Peter Allen C/- secretary@rmboa.org.au

Join the RMBOA

Click here to access our online membership application and read about our philosophy in more depth then send off a membership form. New members are very welcome!!

If you have any enquiries feel free to contact the Secretary:on secretary@rmboa.org.au




Join the RMBOA

Why Join

We work toward protecting the River Murray and its environs.

The RMBOA communicate with members and boat owners by keeping them informed of relevant developments.

The RMBOA provides you with a link to governments and other relevant organisations for your benefit.

We arrange, manage and co-ordinate functions of recreation, education and conservation surrounding the river

Meet new people and catch up with old friends when you join us on our river rambles.